Not creating.

I'm a coward, I'm a whore. I'm not a problem to ignore. Guess it all will change someday, I will fight to find a way. I'm a freak and I'm a cunt. I'm not proud of all my stunts. I'm more tired than it seems, but I will fulfill my dreams.

I got no feelings, I don't love you.
You see, everyday I'm gonna burn you.
You don't need someone new to break you.
Leave while you can or I will make you.

I am weak and you are strong. Never ask what I'll become. I got reasons that is wrong. No way you can't come along. Never left what I believe even though what I received. Thinking evil minds are pure. Someday I'll walk out through that door

I got no feelings, I don't love you.
You see, everyday I'm gonna burn you.
You don't need someone new to break you.
Leave while you can or I will make you.

So you think you can recover from what you'll discover.
I think when you'll become a problem I will run for cover.
I got bad intentions baby but I got good obsessions now
!

Backyard Babies - Be myself and I

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback