Favoriter.

Anthony and the Johnsons - Hope there's someone
Hope there's someone
Who'll set my heart free
Nice to hold when I'm tired

Blinding Lights - Julie
Now I stand here alone with my broken soul 
I'm sorry for what you did
Tonight you rest in my mind, my sweet Julie

In Flames feat. Lisa Miskovsky - Dead end
We're to numb to feel
The downfall starts right here
Hold your breath and swim
Swallowed by life's tear

Ray LaMontagne - Trouble
Trouble, trouble, trouble, trouble
Trouble been doggin' my soul since the day I was born
Worry...
Worry, worry, worry, worry
Worry just will not seem to leave my mind alone

Juvelen - Hanna
In one way we were made for echother
I was the hand and honey you were the glove
I gave you nothing but satisfaction
You never ever gave me nothing but love

Robyn feat Jenny Wilson - List of demands
I didn’t think that it would be
a song that you would hear
But when I played it in my head
I made you reappear

Hanoi Rocks - Dear miss lonely heart
Dear lonely girl
I doubt if this reply will bring much joy
But you must not trust this boy
you must not lust this boy
Resist and Do Not kiss this boy.

Bloc Party - Two more years
We cover our lies with handshakes and smiles
We try to remember our alibis
We tell lies to our parents he hide in their rooms
We bury our secrets in the garden
Of course we could never make this love last
I Said Of Course we could never make this love last
The only love we know is love for ourselves
We bury our secrets in the garden

Anna Terniehm - Today is a good day
Without you company
i have so many holes to fill
at least seven nights a week killing time
i still feel fine i guess,
my life was a mess when i shared it with you
I was lonely
now i'm just alone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback