Come on and give me some fire

I feel fine if I feel at all. I feel fine but I need you more. There's no use, it's all up to you. Can't you hear my heart beat? I could be someone else tonight, I could be what you decide. There's no use, it's up to you. Can't you feel my heart beat?

And the pain in the morning comes as easy as it goes. Can't find the truth in a house of lies. Can't see tomorrow with yesterday's eyes.

Please forgive me if I act a little strange, for I know not what I do. Feels like lightning running through my veins everytime I look at you. Help me out here all my words are falling short. And there's so much I want to say. Want to tell you just how good it feels when you look at me that way.

Can you sleep when I grind my teeth? Do you look away if I slob when I eat? Will you let me be myself? Can you at all times wear socks? Because I'm still scared of feet. And if I'd fall, would you pick me up?

And the tears come streaming down your face, when you lose something you can't replace. When you love someone but it goes to waste. Could it be worse?

What a wicked game to play, to make me feel this way. What a wicked thing to do, to let me dream of you. What a wicked thing to say, you never felt this way. What a wicked thing to do, to make me dream of you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback